Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Monday, September 25, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

WE EDC

Youth Civic Engagement Workshop Series - FREE

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Lunch & Learn - Disaster Recovery & Restoration Plan - Business

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Enterprising Alumni Meet and Greet (University of Windsor)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

WE EDC

FTZ Info Sessions

Thursday, September 28, 2017

WE EDC

Youth Civic Engagement Workshop Series - FREE

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Partners in Progress hosted by Harrow-Colchester Chamber of Commerce

Thursday, September 28, 2017

WindsorEssex Circle Networking Event

Friday, September 29, 2017

Biotechnology Entrepreneurship Symposium 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

WE EDC

FTZ Info Sessions

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Small Business Centre

Starter Company: Low Cost No Cost Marketing Tools

Friday, October 6, 2017

WE EDC

MFG DAY 2017 in the Windsor-Essex Region

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Leamington's 23rd Annual Business Excellence Awards

Friday, October 13, 2017

Windsor-Essex Annual Job Day 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Small Business Centre

Small Biz Expo

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Know Your Power - Helping Business Reduce Energy Costs

Friday, October 20, 2017

Print for Healthcare Kick-Off Event

Monday, October 23, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

WE EDC

Conference & Trade Show: Emerging Technologies in Automation

Friday, November 10, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, November 13, 2017

Hope in the City Luncheon

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Windsor Essex Tech Show

Monday, November 20, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Friday, December 8, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, December 18, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Print for Healthcare Final Showcase Event

Subscribe to Events