Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Monday, January 27, 2020

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Get Free Tax Help for Your Startup

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Lunch & Learn- South Essex Community Council

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

WE EDC

Small Developer MeetUp #1

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

A Night of Lightning Talks and your Projects (GDG Windsor)

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Monday, February 3, 2020

STARTyqg Launch

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Advanced Transportation Manufacturing Summit - Toronto

Friday, February 7, 2020

Quantum Computing: The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Driving Diversity: Women in STEM Networking Event

Thursday, February 13, 2020

EPIC Connections: Speed Networking

Thursday, February 13, 2020

2020 WE LIP Annual Community Forum

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

WE EDC

February After Business Networking 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Future Mobility Detroit

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

WE EDC

Windsor Job Fair

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

WE EDC

2020 Warden’s Luncheon featuring Warden Gary McNamara

Thursday, March 26, 2020

First Robotics: Windsor-Essex Great Lakes District Event

Thursday, May 21, 2020

30th Annual Business Excellence Awards

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

2020 APMA Annual Conference and Exhibition — June 9, 2020 — Hold the Date

Subscribe to Events