Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Learn more about WEtech Alliance (Orientation session)

Monday, August 27, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Friday, September 7, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Friday, September 14, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, September 17, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Thursday, September 20, 2018

September After Business Networking Event

Friday, September 21, 2018

Libro-EPIC Social Enterprise Pitch Competition

Monday, September 24, 2018

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Pitching to Investors

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The Southern Automotive Conference

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Leamington District Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Awards

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

IZB Automotive Supplier Fair — Canadian Pavilion, Wolfsburg, Germany, October 16-18, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

October After Business Networking and Mini Trade Show

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Bagels & Business: Should I Rent or Buy?

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

WE EDC

Emerging Technologies in Automation - 2018

Subscribe to Events