Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Small Business Centre

The Basiss of Business Law

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

WE EDC

Women in Engineering Forum (Claudette MacKay-Lassonde Forum)

Monday, June 24, 2019

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Advanced Communication & Sales Strategies featuring Michael Jeffries

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

WE EDC

Windsor Women Accelerate featuring Jennessa Couture

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan (Essex)

Friday, July 19, 2019

Small Business Centre

Motivation, Productivity and Cultivating Resilience

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Explore the Shore

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

WE EDC

Emerging Technologies in Automation Conference and Trade Show

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Business Excellence Awards

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Small Business Centre

W.E. Shop Local Show

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Forum

Subscribe to Events