Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Monday, August 26, 2019

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business (Essex Office)

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

WE EDC

Emerging Technologies in Automation Conference and Trade Show

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Small Business Centre

Small Business Tax and Canada Revenue Agency Regulations

Thursday, September 19, 2019

September After Business 2019: The Bull & Barrel

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Small Business Centre

Banter, Business & Beers: Small Business Network Night

Saturday, September 21, 2019

National Ladies Learning Code Day: Intro to User Experience (UX) Design

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Crossing the Border: Challenges and Solutions

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Windsor-Essex DevFest (Windsor, ON)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Leamington Business Excellence Awards

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

25th Annual Business Excellence Awards - Leamington

Friday, October 11, 2019

WE EDC

International Day of the Girl Breakfast

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tech Week YQG (Windsor, ON) - Oct 21 - 26 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Tech Show 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Small Business Centre

W.E. Shop Local Show

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Forum

Thursday, November 7, 2019

6th Annual Build A Dream Career Expo

Subscribe to Events