Events

This page will keep you updated on important business events in Windsor and Essex County.

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

RBC EPIC Founders Pitch Day 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, August 14, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Starting a Small Business

Monday, August 21, 2017

How To Engage Your Online Audience

Monday, August 21, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Friday, September 8, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, September 25, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Thursday, September 28, 2017

WindsorEssex Circle Networking Event

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Small Business Centre

Starter Company: Low Cost No Cost Marketing Tools

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Small Business Centre

Small Biz Expo

Monday, October 23, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

WE EDC

Conference & Trade Show: Emerging Technologies in Automation

Friday, November 10, 2017

WE EDC

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, November 13, 2017

Hope in the City Luncheon

Monday, November 20, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Friday, December 8, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Monday, December 18, 2017

Small Business Centre

Basics of Writing a Business Plan

Subscribe to Events